Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

A Party at The Bear's Lair!

Hi, Everyone.

There's a party going on today at The Bear's Lair, starting at 1300 UTC, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific, or 2 PM in the UK, and you're invited. We're celebrating the birthday of someone without whose help I would find it a lot more difficult to do the show. I will not say more because he is very shy, but we will talk more about it on air, and we'll be playing lots of his favourite tunage, most of it with a party flavour.

This week, there's partying going on night and day in the Crank it Up corner, and two beautiful songs in the love zone chosen by our birthday boy, plus there just might be one very big surprise in store.

As always, there is plenty of room for your requests, so please do feel free to get in touch at any time. You can Email yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info or send a tweet to @lulu_bear. We're looking forward to your company on the big squashy sofa. Pick up your favourite drink, kick back, relax, and get ready for a party at The Bear's Lair, only on The Global Voice.

Share: