Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Come On Over to the Bear's Lair!

Hi,

I am inviting you to drop into the Bear's Lair, today at 1300 UTC, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific or 2 PM in the UK, for 2 hours of friendly chat, fun and, of course, fantastic music!

This week you should be careful of the Crank it Up corner, it could put you into a flat spin! And we are being beautiful and sad in The Love Zone. We have lots of other great tunage, as well as plenty of room for your requests.

Contacting the show is easy, just Email YourVoice@TheGlobalVoice.Info or tweet @lulu_bear, and Bert and I will see you later in The Bear's Lair, only on The Global Voice!
www.theglobalvoice.info

Share: