Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

It's All Happening at The Bear's Lair

Hi, everyone.

I'm just dropping by with your weekly invitation to The Bear's Lair, which you can hear at 13 hours UTC, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific, or 2 PM in the UK , on The Global Voice.

Settle back on my big squashy sofa with your favourite drink and prepare for two hours of friendly chat, fun and, of course, fantastic music. There is always plenty of room for your requests, so do please feel free to get in touch at any time.

This week we have a right royal Crank it Up corner, and a colourful Love Zone, which I hope you will enjoy. Don't forget if you would like to hear your own choices in either of these features you can find out how by tuning into the show.

The lair would be a very empty place without you, so I'd love to hear from you during the show. Getting in touch is easy. Just Email yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info or tweet @lulu_bear.

I look forward to your company at 13 hours UTC when the Bear's Lair opens its door once more, in the meantime, have a great day.

Share: