Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Drop In to The Bear's Lair!

Hi, Everyone!

I just thought I'd pop in here to deliver your regular weekly invitation to The Bear's Lair, which you can hear on The Global voice today, and every Friday, at 13 hours UTC, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific, or 2 PM in the UK.

Take your seat on the big squashy sofa, pick up your favourite drink, and prepare for two hours of friendly chat, fun and, of course, fantastic music! This week we have a twin-Spin of a popular Swedish group in the Crank it Up Corner, and no, I don't mean Abba! This week's love Zone is not themed, just two beautiful songs which will bring out the romantic in anyone.

Getting in touch with the show is easy. You can Email yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info, or send a tweet to @lulu_bear. I look forward to having your company, later today in The Bear's Lair.

Share: