Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Down for Double Later Today!

Hi everyone!

We hope you'll be able to join us for 2 crazy hours as we once again go Down for Double!

Great music, friendly chat and more than a giggle or two we'll be sure to have on the Global Voice, later today at 1800 UTC, 7 PM UK, 2 PM Eastern. Do come along and be with us if you would like!

To join in the fun, you can email YourVoice@TheGlobalVoice.Info or tweet @lulu_bear. Any song requests are of course welcome!

The website to listen is at
www.theglobalvoice.info

We look forward to being with you later on!

Brian and Lulu

Share: