Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Ready to go Down for Double?

Hi, Everyone!

Saturday is a great day in our house, we relax, listen to music, have a chat and a laugh, and now we even get to hang out with our friends, and we'd love you to join us, Brian Hartgen and Lulu Wells, today at 20:00 UTC, 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 1 PM Pacific or 9 PM UK, when we go Down for Double.

We'll be playing a great variety of feel good music, talking about what's been happening this week, we also have lots of room for your requests. You can get in touch with the show by Emailing yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info or by sending a tweet to @lulu_bear.

We look forward to seeing you later today, when we once more go Down for Double, only on The Global Voice.

Brian and Lulu.

Share: