Important Messages, such as Service Disruption.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM UK time. We will try to give assistance to those people not living in the UK outside of those hours if possible.

We are closed for the Christmas holidays from the evening of Wednesday 20 December 2017 through to Tuesday 2 January 2018.

We would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Come Over to The Bear's Lair!

Hi, Everyone.

I'd like to invite you for your regular weekly visit to The Bear's Lair, starting today at 1300 UTC, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific or 2 PM in the UK. Sit down on my big squashy sofa, let us give you your favourite drink, and prepare for two hours of friendly chat, fun and, of course, fantastic music.

This week, we're going on our travels in the Crank it Up corner, and we have a very dreamy Love Zone for you, as well as lots of other great tunage, and plenty of room for your requests.

If you would like to contact the show, please Email yourvoice@theglobalvoice.info or send a tweet to @lulu_bear. I look forward to your company very soon, and in the meantime, have a great day.

Share: